Skip to main content

Attached Documents Open When Deleted

Currently when you have an attachment in a form (RFI or Meeting for example), and hit the delete button, confirm you want to delete it, it then opens the attachment in a new tab. I can’t think of a use for seeing what you’re trying to delete, can we remove that?

Status: Done

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.